Through the Looking Glass is a series of charcoal drawings on 24”x24” panels. Each drawing depicts a scene from Lewis Carroll’s Through the Looking Glass, and What Alice Found There, focusing on Alice and her interaction with the looking-glass world.

The Looking Glass World
The Crying Pawn
Bread and Butterflies
The Disheveled Queen
Humpty Dumpty
All the King's Men
A Walk in the Garden
Tweedles Dum and Dee
Alice and the Sheep
A Very Old Frog
The Messenger
Battle of the Knights
Cutting the Cake
Alice Earns Her Crown
Sleeping Queens
Shaking and Waking